IBMC
ibmc01 ibmc02 ibmc03 ibmc04 ibmc05 ibmc06 ibmc07 ibmc08 ibmc09 ibmc10 ibmc11 ibmc12
jQuery Image Slider by WOWSlider.com v2.0
web del Instituto de Biología Molecular y Celular

People


You can contact by phone with individual members of the IBMC using the phone number: + 34 96 665 + extension (4 digits).

SURNAME, NAME Category Email Phone Ext.
BARRAJON CATALAN, ENRIQUEProfesor Asociadoe.barrajon@umh.es8952
ENCINAR HIDALGO, JOSE ANTONIOProfesor Titular de Universidadjant.encinar@umh.es8453
ESQUEMBRE TOMÉ, ROCIOProfesora Asociadaresquembre@umh.es8477
FERNANDEZ BALLESTER, GREGORIO JOAQUINProfesor Titular de Universidadgregorio@umh.es8441
FERNANDEZ CARVAJAL, ASIAProfesora Titular de Universidadasia.fernandez@umh.es8454
FERRER MONTIEL, ANTONIO VICENTECatedrático de Universidadaferrer@umh.es8727
GOMEZ PEREZ, FRANCISCO JAVIERProfesor Titular de Universidadjgomez@umh.es8467
GONZALEZ ROS, JOSE MANUELCatedrático de Universidadgonzalez.ros@umh.es8757
HERRANZ LOPEZ, MARIAProfesora asociadamherranz@umh.es8952
MALLAVIA MARIN, RICARDOProfesor Titular de Universidadr.mallavia@umh.es8961
MARTI BRUNA, NURIAProfesora Contratada Doctoranmarti@umh.es96522 2578
MARTINEZ TOME, MARIA JOSEProfesora Asociadamj.martinez@umh.es2475
MARTINEZ-LACACI FORTUNY, MARIA ISABELProfesora Asociadaimlacaci@umh.es8744
MATEO MARTINEZ, CARMEN REYESProfesora Titular Universidadrmateo@umh.es8477
MICOL MOLINA, VICENTECatedrático de Universidadvmicol@umh.es8430
NEIRA FALEIRO, JOSE LUISCatedrático de Universidadjlneira@umh.es8459
ORTEGA-VILLAIZAN ROMO, MARIA DEL MARInvestigadora contratada (ERC Starting Grants)mortega-villaizan@umh.es8431
PEREZ GARCIA-ESTAÑ, LUISProfesor Titular Universidadluis.perez@umh.es8435
POVEDA LARROSA, JOSE ANTONIOProfesor Titular de Universidadja.poveda@umh.es8466
SACEDA SANCHEZ, MIGUELProfesor Asociadomsaceda@umh.es8432
SANZ MORALES, JESUS MIGUELProfesor Titular de Universidadjmsanz@umh.es8467
SAURA LOPEZ, DOMINGOProfesor Titular de Universidaddomingo.saura@umh.es96522 2576
VALERO ROCHE, MANUELProfesor Titular Universidadm.valero@umh.es2524 - 2697 - 9683
VILLALAIN BOULLON, JOSECatedrático de Universidadjvillalain@umh.es8762